Currently, your browser does not support JavaScript. For full functionality of this page, please enable JavaScript.
Printer-friendly :
Press Ctrl+P to print
Back to top :
Press [Home] to go back to page top
Setting font size:
For IE6, press ALT+V → X → (G) max. (L) large (M) medium (S) small (A) min. to choose a font size.
For IE7 or Firefox, press Ctrl+ (+) or (-) to change the font size.
Maolin National Scenic AreaExplore MaolinScenic SpotsLiouguei DistrictMeilunshan Trail
搜尋

Meilunshan Trail

Recommend: Recommend
Liouguei District

Partly cloudy(Liouguei District)

22

Read the following for how to use your keyboard to browse the album:
  • Up:Show photo menu
  • Down:Hide photo menu
  • Left:Last photo
  • Right:Next photo
  • ESC:Leave album
  • Meilunshan Trail-1 Meilunshan Trail-2 Meilunshan Trail-3

    Meilunshan Trail

The entrance to the Meilunshan Trail is located on Bulao Hot Spring Street in Liouguei, beside the Qiyu Temple. A wooden sign showing the map of the area can be found by the entrance, marking scenic spots and places for rest along the path.

The beginning of the trail is an industrial forest path. After passing through a tea garden, visitors will enter a section that may be more challenging to travel on. This 4.2km-long trail ends at a triangular point at the top of the mountain. The altitude of the mountain is about 1000-1350m above sea level, therefore visitors should expect 4 to 6 hours of travel time to complete the walk. Please note that if you are not strong enough or lack time to finish the whole trip, you may head back and return after passing the tea garden. The trail offers many beautiful views. At 1km and 2km along the path, a scenic platform is available for visitors to take a rest, enjoy the breeze, and appreciate the Bulao Hot Spring Area that is embraced by green mountains. Visitors will even be able to see the Laonong River Valley and the Nanheng Mountains in the far distance.

In the hilly tea garden there are many plum trees, giving the garden a floral charm during the flower season. Visitors will be able immerse themselves in the aroma of plum flowers and tea trees. In early morning, the garden looks particularly poetic, as it is wrapped up in mists and fogs during this period of day. Visitors can also take a hot spring bath after the hiking trip in Bulao to get rid of their tiredness and allow them to feel relaxed. Most people believe that hot spring baths are one of the best enjoyments in the world!

Travel info
Travel type

HikingCamping Sight seeingOutingMt. climbingForest bath

Address

六龜不老溫泉的街上的慈祐宮旁

Tel

886-8-7992221

  • Longitude/Latitude:23.06629/120.68503
  • Nearby places

    Last Update:2018-09-12

    Website Guide
    Unfold Menu
    Close Menu
    Back Top

搜尋

美輪山步道

推薦指數: 推薦
六龜區

晴(六龜區)

20

  • 美輪山步道 美輪山步道 美輪山步道

    美輪山步道

步道的入口在六龜不老溫泉的街上的慈祐宮旁,入口處有一木製的路線圖,標明步道沿途的休憩處或景點。

步道前段為產業林道,過了茶園後,則進入較具挑戰性的山徑,終點為山頂的三等三角點,全長約4.2公里,海拔約為1000公尺∼1350公尺,約需4-6小時。擔心體力不足或時間不夠的遊客,可於抵達茶園後折返。步道沿途的景觀良好,在步道的一公里及二公里處,各設置了一個觀景台供遊客暫歇,在吹風納涼之餘,俯瞰被青山環抱的不老溫泉區,視野良好,可展望荖濃溪谷及南橫群山。

隨著山巒起伏的茶園裡,植有許多梅花,是這裡最富特色的景象。尤其是在梅花盛開時節,梅香、茶香撲鼻,若在清晨時分來到此處,霧氣尚未完全消散,朦朧間的茶園與梅花,景色如畫,令人難忘。走完了美輪山步道,可就近在不老溫泉泡湯,卸下一身的疲累,放空思緒,這可是人生的一大享受喔!

 

旅遊資訊
旅遊性質

健行露營觀景踏青登山森林浴

交通資訊

開車:
1. 國道3 號田寮交流道 ─ 省道台28 線 ─ 旗山 ─ 美濃〈往六龜經竹子門電廠) ─ 新威 ─ 台27甲線 ─ 台27 線 ─ 高133線
2. 國道10 號旗尾端 ─ 高140 ─ 省道台28線 ─ 旗尾 ─ 美濃 (往六龜經竹子門電廠)─ 新威 ─ 台27甲線 ─ 台27線 ─ 高133線

搭車:
高雄客運8025 或8038 經旗山/美濃往六龜/寶來至六龜站下,轉搭8033 往新開村。

  • 經度/緯度:23.06629/120.68503
  • 附近走走

    最後更新日期:2018-09-12

    網站導覽
    展開選單
    關閉選單
    回前頁 回頁首