Currently, your browser does not support JavaScript. For full functionality of this page, please enable JavaScript.
Printer-friendly :
Press Ctrl+P to print
Back to top :
Press [Home] to go back to page top
Setting font size:
For IE6, press ALT+V → X → (G) max. (L) large (M) medium (S) small (A) min. to choose a font size.
For IE7 or Firefox, press Ctrl+ (+) or (-) to change the font size.
Maolin National Scenic AreaNewsNEWS“I-center” travel routes to change

“I-center” travel routes to change


The “i-center” service currently includes three routes, “Xinwei-Meinong Hakka Villages,” “Maolin Butterfly-watching Landscapes,” and “Majia-Sandimen.” However, due to safety concerns arising since inauguration, the first route, “Xinwei-Meinong Hakka Villages,” will be terminated permanently. The Administration will design a new route in replacement and will make an announcement on another date.

The “i-center” service is available on weekends, although it might be suspended or adjusted due to weather conditions and shift arrangement. The latest updates can be found at the Administration’s Facebook page and LINE account. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Last Update:2019-04-16

Website Guide
Unfold Menu
Close Menu
Back Top